Our Distinguished Speaker Lineup

In the world of events and conferences, the caliber of speakers often defines the success of an occasion. At our event, we take immense pride in presenting a speaker lineup that embodies excellence, innovation, and inspiration.

Ajay Singh

VP Supply Chain
Hindustan Platinum

Anirban Sanyal

SGM Supply Chain & National Logistics
Century Plyboards

Vasanth Raj

GoGoX India

Amrendra Singh

Logistics Operations Lead - India 
Mondelez International

Rajeev Mehta

Sr President & Chief Logistics Officer
Ultratech Cement

Anton A

Sr. Director & Head Commercial & SCM,
Vedanta Ltd

Tannistha Ganguly

Global Head - Supply Chain Warehouse Management Systems,
Kimberly Clarke

Dhara Lakhwani

Associate Director - Global Ocean International Transportation AMEA
Kellog Company

Piyush Agarwal

Head of Supply Chain

Harpreet Mohan

Director - Supply chain Transformation
Schneider Electric

Anil K Mishra

National Logistics Head India (South Asia)
Pladis Global Ventures

Umesh Madhyan

VP Logistics
Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages

Subodh Nagarsekar

 VP Supply Chain & Procurement

Sunil Bhardwaj

Experienced Supply Chain & Operations Management Professional

Ramit Mahajan

Head Customer Service & SUpply Chain IMEA

Sharad Dhawale

Chief Supply Chain Officer
Raychem RPG

Nitin Chandra

Director Logistics

Shailesh Solkar

Head Merchandising & Supply Chain Trent

Naib Abidi

VP Logistics
JSW Cement

Prakash Panicker

Head Green Energy Supply Chain
Larsen & Toubro

Jayant Rajani

Global Head & Sr Vice President  
SCM - Shalina Healthcare

Himanshu Deshmukh

Head of Supply Chain

Ponraj Periswami

Head of Supply Chain Management
Wahl Clipper Corporation

Arif Siddiqui

Founder and Managing Director
Coign Consulting

Anurag Verma

Head of Demand Planning
Pidilite Industries Limited

Nitin Warwatkar

National Logistics Manager

Gaurav Bhatia

GM Supply Chain
Reliance Retail - Pharma

Sandeep Bansal

Chief Business Officer
Falcon Autotech

Sandip Satapathy

Head of Supply Chain Management
Tata Steel

Virendra Sharma

Chief Supply Chain Officer